Price Slashing!

Rays of Sunshine After the Storm-BELIEVE

“Rays of Sunshine After the Storm-BELIEVE”

After the first storm had passed I saw these rays of Sunshine bursting through the clouds. One minute before this the rays were not visible.


I’ve started changing my prices on all art photo paper prints. The price change is due to my main supplier reducing their prices so I’m passing the savings on you my customers. The new prices are 1/3 to 1/2 my previous prices. Enjoy!

If you click on a photo that does not have the new pricing and you want to buy it, just let me know and I’ll change to the new pricing asap.

~ Daniel Kmiecik

Leave a Reply

