Inspiration Strikes Again! ~ Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge

Candied Egg

Candied Egg

Crumbs from a cookie with candy coated chocolate got dumped into the sink along with the egg shell.


I was just going to rinse some stuff off in the kitchen sing and BAM! I saw this egg shell with all the colors in it and thought it looked pretty cool. After getting the photo in camera I figured out the colors came from some cookie crumbs that had candy covered chocolate in them.

This is another case of “shoot it now”. I just looked back at the egg and the colors have all faded. If I didn’t stop what I was doing to get this shot I would have missed it.

~ Daniel Kmiecik

13 thoughts on “Inspiration Strikes Again! ~ Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 6 | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Challenges Weekly Wrap Up | Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

