Thoughtful Thursday ~ WordPress Changes

WordPress has made changes to the image editor. These changes have made my photos appear in thumbnail form automatically.

It will take me a few days to figure out how to deal with the changes so the blog will still look good, at least look like I want it to look. This might mean a change to the theme itself.

The address won’t change so you can keep following and keep coming back to check on my progress. It’s doubtful I’ll be able to figure this out while working on my iPad which means I can only work on it at home.


Thanks for your patience during this transition.

~ Daniel Kmiecik

Leave a Reply

