Down the docks on a Sunday…

Love the photo. I could see the chaps and feel their pain before reading your great words [story].

Dave Whatt

But First…
Dulltown, Europe: Today’s instruction is to feed it to your rabbits and collect their droppings later.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

So, I thought it was about time I showed you another old black and white picture from the days when I used to do my photography with film and chemicals, and mess about in a cosy red-lit darkroom. I must confess that I am starting this piece with nothing really to say about it…
Pictures are for looking at, not talking about, but even so, I just can’t plonk it there in front of you and run away, can I? You expect some sort of blather to accompany it, don’t you my dear reader?
So, let’s have look at what we have: What do we see? Two big metals chaps having a conversation. They look pretty miserable don’t they? They look as if they have a great weight on their shoulders……

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

