JUS’CUS it’s Tuesday

JUS'CUS Cards

“JUS’CUS Cards”

This is one of my JUS’CUS Cards (shown setup for printing). You may notice this particular photo also became my JUS’CUS logo.


Last year I began displaying and selling my art photography at the Canton Farmers Market in Canton, MI USA. If you’re in the area you really should check out this market. Literally tons of produce moves through this Farmers Market every Spring through the Fall. We also have a lot of artisans showing and selling their creations.

On the advice of the market’s administrator I created a line of note cards I call JUS’CUS Cards. She felt this would be a great seller at the market. Turns out she was absolutely right! My cards were a big hit last year and I’m going back for more this year. I’ll be at the market for at least eleven weeks this year (dates to follow later). Hope to see you there.

~ Daniel Kmiecik

Leave a Reply

