West Coast Tour Coming to an End

Great photos from Mike’s West coast trip.

Mike Moats

Daily Macro Views

___________________________________________________________

All good things come to an end eventually, and this weekend will be my last few days in nice warm temps, and no snow.  I traveled for workshops in the San Francisco, San Diego, and Phoenix areas. My wife has been giving me daily reports on the weather back home in Michigan, and it’s not pretty.  I make sure not to mention the weather I have been living in the last few weeks.  It’s been a blast shooting the tropical/desert plants and meeting with photographer buddies the last few weeks, and this weekend is my Phoenix Macro Boot Camp, and then the long drive home for a week before heading off to Charleston, South Carolina.  Just wanted to post a few of my favorite nature shots from this trip. Tomorrow I’ll post a few non nature images I liked.

_____________________________________________________________

_DSC4778

__________________________________________________

_DSC5308_edited-1

________________________________________________

_DSC4667_edited-1

___________________________________________________

_DSC4820

_________________________________________________

_DSC4657_edited-1

__________________________________________________

_DSC5262_edited-1

______________________________________________________

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

